This is the old version of PriceSpy. Return to the new PriceSpy site
Free delivery
Great prices
Excellent Customer Service

http://bargainshopuk.co.uk

Payment options

Credit card
Direct payment
Invoice
Installment
Prepayment
SMS payment
Cash on delivery
Bitcoin
PayPal

Please tell us if you find anything incorrect.

This shop is located in United Kingdom. Prices are shown in GBP. You can communicate with this shop in English.

Detailed information PriceSpy members have rated BargainShopUK (9.81)
  •  
    Click on a star to rate
You must be logged in to leave a review

Order by:
  • Perfect
    4 days ago
    Absolutly love this site not only do they have every beauty product I could ever need their prices are unreal and the delivery was next day I couldn’t believe it I’m so impressed highly reccomend this site all day long thanks guys
  • Perfect
    18 days ago
    Love love love bargain shop!
    Reasonable prices. Cheaper then others.
    I find all I need & delivery is fast. Loving my experience thank you.
  • Perfect
    20 days ago
    Love these guys so much always there to help with anything you need. Amazing products at low prices delivery is super fast I wouldn’t buy from anyone else again
  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    Great quality products it’s on this site to much better prices than similar sites! Fast delivery and I couldn’t be happier with my purchases
  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    I am so happy I found bargainshopuk the delivery was fast & the prices were great! I will definitely be purchasing more very satisfied
  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    Unbelievable fast delivery and brilliant prices highly reccomend I’ll be using this site over and over
  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    I am soo happy with the teeth whitening strips I bought from bargainshopuk. Does what it says on the packet in just 3 days I could see a difference! And there so easy to put on, dissolves quickly and leaves a fresh taste. Would definitely recommend! Next day delivery and great customer service, very happy :-)
  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    Excellent store with all my beauty-needs products for such better prices than other websites! Fast delivery and excellent customer service as well, very pleased!
  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    Updated: 1 month ago
    Amazing shop. I received the cutest little bargain shop bag with my order this week, it made me smile how much attention to detail this shop pays to go a extra mile for a customer. Amazing product rage and cheaper than in boots
  • Perfect
    2 months ago
    Amazing products at BargainShopUK, fast delivery,affordable prices,and as well a high quality, very professional skin care products
  • Perfect
    2 months ago
    Super fast reliable delivery! Very happy with my products was able to begin my day at the beach!
    Recommend to friends and family
    Looking forward to my next purchase with my code I received. Thank you
  • Perfect
    2 months ago
    Great experience! Never have any issues with this shop. The best products at the best prices! Love it
  • 2 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • Perfect
    2 months ago
    One of my favorite online shops. Great selection, amazing prices and fast delivery.
  • Perfect
    2 months ago
    Great choice of products and prices, will definitely use again and recommend
  • 2 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • Perfect
    2 months ago
    Nothing but amazing experience here! Always stocks my favourite products at crazy good prices. Received my St Tropez tan this morning after ordering yesterday! Time to glow!
  • 2 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • 2 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • Perfect
    2 months ago
    Very happy with my order , couldn’t believe the prices! Definitely recommend to friends and family. Fast delivery
  • Perfect
    2 months ago
    Fast delivery and great range of products!
  • 4 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • 4 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • 4 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Great products, good deals. Prompt delivery. I am very pleased with the services. I highly recommend @BargainShopUK !
  • 4 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • 4 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Great customer services from Bargainshopuk today I received phenomenal services with help on finding the right product for me. I had help from customer care team and was quick and fast, friendly services I couldn’t complain and I got discount of my order thank you bargainshopuk. Recommend highly
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Ordered some bits from here recently and just have to say how great the service was, I had a query about a product and BargainShop team got back to me really quickly. The items were delivered on time and the products were also cheaper on this site, will definitely keep using BargainShop, many thanks!
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Amazing price for my retinol products, cheaper than anywhere else online. Super quick delivery too, my order came the very next day. Brilliant online shop, will be returning
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    So impressed with the service I have received. Top quality products at a fraction of the price- cannot recommend enough.
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Always had such an amazing experience with BargainShopUK. They have such a wide range of products on offer with lots of big brands too. Prices are unbeatable and always speedy delivery. Love it!
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    I have used this company threw out covid lockdown, I have received Excellent customer service every time, fantastic products and bundles at amazing prices and fast delivery this is my favourite online shop
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Really surprised at how efficient this company is. It literally is a bargain with products and quick delivery too. Website is all set into sections, meaning a quicker search and look at everything!
  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Brought my usual creams from here, I was not disappointed! High street brands for bargain prices!
    What’s not to love!
    Super fast delivery, fab customer service, would recommend