This is the old version of PriceSpy. Return to the new PriceSpy site
Free shipping over £15
Same-day dispatch
Great customer service

http://www.medino.com

Payment options

Credit card
Direct payment
Invoice
Installment
Prepayment
SMS payment
Cash on delivery
Bitcoin
PayPal

Please tell us if you find anything incorrect.

This shop is located in United Kingdom. Prices are shown in GBP. You can communicate with this shop in English.

Detailed information PriceSpy members have rated medino (9.77)
  •  
    Click on a star to rate
You must be logged in to leave a review

Order by:
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 8 months ago
    Purchase
    It was very easy to do and delivery was on time.The tablets are cheaper than any where else I could look for. for exactly the same thing.
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 8 months ago
    Purchase
    Quick, efficient service. Goods as described.
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Used Medino a couple of times, and would recommend them to friends. Great prices and very fast delivery
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Everything first class +. Will certainly use again.
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Medino offered the best prices I found online for Vitamin D3, so I stocked up to have enough to get through the winter. Delivery was quick. I will use them again if their prices stay competitive.
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Website is extremely easy to navigate. Excellent value for money. Fantastic quick delivery. Always pleased with my purchases.
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Super speedy delivery, product as described. Great service. Thanks!
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Good range delivered very quickly. Saves going out among crowds when having to self isolate. Keep up the good work.
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Good sellers with friendly advisors and excellent prices
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Fast and efficient device at a good price
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Great price, great delivery
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    We had difficulty with another supplier who chose to use an unreliable courier for cheapness who after a long delay passed the package onto the Royal Mail and for some reason it never arrived. In desperation we came across this pharmacy, -laced an order and the parcel arrived in 24 hours. Wonderful service.
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Great choice of items at a good price.
    A VERY efficient delivery service .
    Highly recommended
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    fantastic service will buy from fhem again
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    Excellent ! I've placed two separate orders and they both arrived the very next day. Even more impressive when you learn that one of the orders was placed at 9.45 pm. Very highly recommended.
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    I can recommend Medino Pharmacy for ease of ordering , fair price, and fast delivery I will continue ordering from Medino for medical supplies and other items
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 9 months ago
    Purchase
    I have never been to shop , however, delivery service and to all who work in shop each and every time i place an order it alway's arrives before the time and if not available the store will email me when it is in again.
    I will always use Medino as they are the best chemist i.ve ever used
    Thankyou All Staff.
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 10 months ago
    Purchase
    I’ve ordered Calcium/Vit D supplements twice from Medino and both arrived quickly 🙂
    My GP recommended a particular brand and I found Medino supplied it online - my preferred way of shopping during the pandemic.
    On second order I made a mistake and was emailed by a Medino pharmacist to check dosage and asked to confirm my choices. That gave me confidence that orders aren’t just picked by robot and I was glad my mistake was highlighted.
    I’ll definitely use them again for supplements
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 10 months ago
    Purchase
    simple transaction. Purchased goods and they were delivered within 2 dayys
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 10 months ago
    Purchase
    The best service during lockdown ever !
    I order my items and it's with me next day , or if not available on time of ordering Medino will let me know via email when it's back in.
    Excellent service and better than my usual chemist .
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Updated: 10 months ago
    Purchase
    because i carnt get out much medino was a god send they are very good i would recomend them to every body give them a try you wont be dissapointed.
  • 2020-09-19 - One year ago. User reviews before this time are not included in the rating.

  • Perfect
    1 year ago
    Purchase Delivery
    Quick, easy and delivered fast.
  • Perfect
    1 year ago
    Purchase Delivery
    Quick delivery and great price
  • 1 year ago
    Purchase
    This user review is under investigation
  • 1 year ago
    Purchase
    This user review is under investigation
  • 1 year ago
    Purchase
    This user review is under investigation