This is the old version of PriceSpy. Return to the new PriceSpy site
Free UK delivery (orders £25+)
Next Day Delivery
UK's Leading Game Retailer

http://www.game.co.uk

Payment options

Credit card
Direct payment
Invoice
Installment
Prepayment
SMS payment
Cash on delivery
Bitcoin
PayPal

Please tell us if you find anything incorrect.

This shop is located in United Kingdom. Prices are shown in GBP. You can communicate with this shop in English.

Detailed information PriceSpy members have rated Game.co.uk (3.57)
  •  
    Click on a star to rate
You must be logged in to leave a review

Order by:
  • Very Poor
    1 day ago
    Made me wait over 5 hours for a PS5 in a queue. Finally got to checkout, console only was sold out so had to get a bundle, once I paid and order confirmation came through email I got a second email cancelling my order. Security problem? My personal card, my registered address, my email and my telephone. How can it fail? I've used Game for years but no longer a fan. They've upset alot of people today and this is going to cost them in the long term.
  • Very Poor
    7 days ago
    £5 delivery on all items.
    Majority of games over priced
  • Very Poor
    1 month ago
    Non existent customer service be warned. Game are the worst company to deal with. We had a fault with an Xbox that was only a week only. Game have ignored all our emails. Delivery was shocking in the first place. Don’t be fooled by the fancy web site behind this a company who don’t care about customer service. Once you buy the item your on your own. It appears that sale of goods act and other consumer protection legislation don’t apply to game. You have been warned. Buyer beware.
  • Perfect
    3 months ago
    Everything you need GAME
  • Very Poor
    3 months ago
    Total Shambles of a company
  • Very Poor
    11 months ago
    Delivery is no longer free for orders over £25 and is expensive for the size/weight of items starting at £4.99 for a single game
  • 2020-03-05 - One year ago. User reviews before this time are not included in the rating.

  • Terrible
    6 years ago
    Updated: 6 years ago
    Three times in 7 days they state they have stock of certain games and have paid for them only to be told there are 'No Stock Levels' ..... Be Careful, they take your money and hang on to it for a few days and then refund.

    Terrible customer service also, they take ages to answer phone and answer their webchat servce.